SCRUTINY SUB COMMITTEES

(Membership in order of political group nominations)

Labour Conservative (1) PERFORMANCE AND FINANCE SCRUTINY SUB-COMMITTEE (5) (3) (2) Sue Anderson (CH) **Tony Ferrari** Jerry Miles **Members Barry Macleod-Cullinane** Sachin Shah II. 1. Nana Asante 1. Chris Mote Reserve 2. Krishna Suresh 2. Susan Hall 3. Krishna James Members (2) HEALTH SUB-COMMITTEE (5) (3) (2) I. **Ann Gate** Mrs Vina Mithani Jerry Miles (CH) Members **Simon Williams** Varsha Parmar II. 1. Ben Wealthy 1. Barry Macleod-Cullinane 2. David Gawn Reserve 2. Mrs Lurline Champagnie OBE 3. Krishna James Members

= Denotes Group Members for consultation on Administrative Matters

= Chair

CH

(3) CALL-IN SUB-COMMITTEE (5)

	Labour	Conservative
	(3)	(2)
l. Members	Sue Anderson Jerry Miles (CH) Sachin Shah	Susan Hall Paul Osborn
II. Reserve Members	 Nana Asante Ann Gate Ajay Maru 	 Barry Macleod-Cullinane Tony Ferrari Kam Chana
	(4) CALL-IN SUB-COMMITTEE (Education) (9)	
	(7)	(2)
I. Members	Sue Anderson Nana Asante Ann Gate Ajay Maru Jerry Miles (CH) Varsha Parmar Sachin Shah	Husain Akhtar Christine Bednell
II. Reserve Members	1. 2. 3. 4. 5. 6. 7.	 Chris Mote Janet Mote Lynda Seymour Ramji Chauhan Mrs Camilla Bath
	Voting Co-opted Members: (1) Two representatives of Voluntary Aided Sector - Mrs J Rammelt/Reverend P Reece (2) Two representatives of Parent Governors - Mrs D Speel (Primary) / Vacancy (Secondary)	
CH	= Chair	for any other or Admin to the

= Denotes Group Members for consultation on Administrative Matters

† **[Note:** The appointed number of Reserves for each Group is in excess of the Committee Procedure Rule 3.2 provision, by virtue of Resolution 17: Overview and Scrutiny Committee (18.7.06).]